| SPARKLERS |

Our people our talents

About us

Established in 2012 as a spinoff of a world leading Biotechnology Company, ONDACO is relying on a team of 20 employees and 30+ Sparklers, resulting in a dynamic and multicultural enterprise’s environment. Our people have a recognized experience in various industries such as Biotechnology, finance (Family Office & Private Banking) and high-tech industries, as well as international organizations.

| OUR SPARKLERS |

Sparkler

Our approach, based on the sharing economy, allow us to gather access to highly skilled resources that were otherwise not available on the labor market. Our DNA is directly linked to the profiles of our intervenors: our Sparklers are varied and multicultural; they are involved in academic research projects, conference lecturer, trainer, serial entrepreneur, engineer, industrial mechanic, elite athlete, etc. This profiles’ shuffling, our framework conditions and the unique working environment deployed by ONDACO for our Sparklers are guaranteeing the indispensable spark, so desired and so essential to the success of your digital transformations projects.

To the creativity of our sparklers we add new technologies coming from the ecosystem of start-ups and the universities of French-speaking Switzerland and elsewhere. We work closely with a very dense network of young enterprises that we have selected for their vision, their ability to innovate and their reactivity. Among the experienced ideas, the integration between real and virtual, the evolution of work spaces, technological innovation as well as the digital transformation within the companies will be tested. Our methodology and a pragmatic approach remain the key elements allowing us to guarantee an optimal efficiency.

| OUR STARTUPS |

Our start-ups

| ONDACO Live! |

Live

Based on our experience within technological environments, we have deployed a last generation collaborative platform integrating all indispensable sharing and communication tools, available on all devices used by our experts’ community. This platform, named ONDACO Live! is used by our colleagues, our Sparklers and our innovation partners such as the startups and universities which are part of our ecosystem. It will later on be available also to our clients, in order to bring a pragmatic response to their own data sharing and communication needs.

In order for our Sparklers to flourish, they need space and a place where they can exchange, share and challenge their ideas ! In addition to ONDACO Live! We have decided to provide an environment favorable to collaboration and communication, by deploying the necessary efforts to welcome our talents in a collaborative, open and friendly place, with a positive working atmosphere. Our Sparklers are regularly meeting in an environment propitious to exchange and stimulating both creativity and innovation. This working place is relying on co-working, which is itself based on the fundamental principles of the sharing economy, in this case applied to the working places, tools and means required for the smooth flow of work and activities of each intervenor.

| CO-WORKING |

Coworking

“Sharing economy and collaborative economy should not be viewed as a threat but rather as a real (r)evolution that will deeply and durably impact our habits and practices.”

Marco Piermartiri | CEO.

Let’s share your project with us, we will amaze you!
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

| SPARKLERS |

Nos hommes & femmes, nos talents

Faire connaissance

Née en 2012 d’une spin-off d’un laboratoire leader mondial en Bio-Technologie ONDACO s’appuie sur une équipe de 20 salariés ainsi qu’une trentaine de sparklers variés et multiculturels. Nous justifions d’une expérience reconnue dans les secteurs de la Bio-Technologie, de la finance (Family Office & Private Banking), des industries de pointe ainsi qu’auprès d’organisations internationales.

| NOS SPARKLERS |

Sparkler

Notre approche basée sur l’économie collaborative nous permet de pouvoir disposer de ressources pointues qui jusque-là n’étaient pas accessibles sur le marché du travail. Notre ADN est lié aux profils de nos intervenants : nos Sparklers sont variés et multiculturels. Ils sont actifs dans des projets de recherche universitaire, maître de conférence, formateur, serial-entrepreneur, ingénieur, mécano-électronicien, sportif de haut-niveau, etc. Ce brassage, les conditions cadre et l’environnement de travail unique mis en place par ONDACO pour nos Sparklers garantissent l’étincelle indispensable à la réussite de vos projets d’innovation et/ou de transformation digitale.

À la créativité de nos Sparklers nous ajoutons les nouvelles technologies issues de l’écosystème des start-ups et des universités de Suisse Romande et d’ailleurs. Nous collaborons étroitement avec un réseau très dense de jeunes entreprises que nous avons sélectionnées pour leur vision, leur capacité à innover et leur réactivité. Parmi les idées expérimentées, l’intégration entre réel et virtuel, l’évolution des espaces de travail, l’innovation technologique ainsi que la transformation digitale au sein des entreprises seront testées. Notre méthodologie et une approche pragmatique restent les éléments-clés nous permettant de garantir une efficacité optimale.

| NOS STARTUPS |

ONDACO - écosystème des start-ups

| ONDACO Live! |

Live

Fort de notre expérience dans les environnements technologiques nous avons déployé une plateforme collaborative de dernière génération intégrant l’ensemble des outils de communication et de partage indispensables, sur tous les supports utilisés par notre communauté d’experts. Cette plateforme, nommée ONDACO Live! est utilisée par nos collègues, nos Sparklers, ainsi que nos partenaires d’innovation comme les startups et le monde académique. Elle sera ultérieurement aussi disponible pour nos clients, afin de répondre à leurs propres besoins de communication et de partage.

Pour que nos Sparklers s’épanouissent, il leur faut de l’espace et un lieu où échanger, partager et confronter leurs idées ! En plus de la plateforme ONDACO Live!, nous avons pris la décision de fournir un environnement propice à la collaboration et la communication, en mettant tout en œuvre pour accueillir nos talents dans un lieu collaboratif, ouvert et chaleureux. Nos Sparklers se retrouvent ainsi régulièrement dans un environnement favorable à l’échange et stimulant la créativité ainsi que l’innovation. Ce lieu de travail en co-working, est basé, lui aussi, sur les principes fondateurs du partage qui sont appliqués, dans ce cas, aux places de travail, outils et moyens nécessaires au bon déroulement du travail et des activités de chaque intervenant.

| LE CO-WORKING |

Coworking

« L’économie collaborative et l’économie de partage ne doivent pas être vues comme une menace mais bien comme une vraie (r)évolution qui va profondément bouleverser nos habitudes. »

Marco Piermartiri | CEO.

Soumettez nous votre projet, nous vous surprendrons !
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.